The Polychor method is based on 10 core principles that are to be applied to every Polychor project. The roof of the method is supported by a process model explaining the inner workings of the method, and 13 pillars, each covering a specific knowledge area.

Knowledge areas can be found in all levels of the Polychor method and are linked with each other using Polychor Knowledge Management.

Each knowledge area should be used but the way a specific knowledge area is to be used should be tailored for every single project.

  1. Value Management
  2. Organization
  3. Quality
  4. Plans
  5. Risk
  6. Filing Structure
  7. Financial Reporting
  8. Forecasting
  9. Procurement
  10. Progress
  11. Communications
  12. Leadership
  13. Human Resources

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.